help exchange   Host 57968
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sords
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 57968
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 29, 2017

We are a friends, iu and Aram. We live in a small farm, we are restored the house (we had a fire in january 2017) and we have a small family organic orchard. We have got one donkey (Moretti), three dogs (Argos, Potes and Tua), three Goats (Tonyina, Rubia and Sepia), chikens and rabitts. We are craftmans, we works in wood, leather, blacksmith, we also are musicians and circus artist.
We are looking for someone who like countryside, animals, build, music, arts, for help at the garden,with animals, rebuilt of the house and exchange with languages.We would be happy to share our home, help you with spanish or catalan, help you if you want to learn about carpentry, blacksmithing, unicycle, music, juggling, organic orchar...
In our free time, we try to develop activities for make a better world in our sorroundings. 1 time a month we do a cultural event in our home.
We live in a very small village in Catalunya called Sords, in the north of Spain,but we are very near to the city of Girona (10km). There is a bus stop to Girona and Barcelona 10 min walking from home. Pets are not welcome, sorry!. We are 40min driving from Costa Brava! and 1h driving from Pirineus!
We prefer people who are looking for a short term stay. (2-4 weeks)

Thank you very much!! cabraçades!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use