help exchange   Host 58095
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Beaupré
All Year: Before October 2017
Area (ha): 18
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58095
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 3, 2017

Hello

We need some people to help them for renovate our home. We completely renovate the basement house on the first floor. You have to rebuild and rebuild a new one. Moreover we have another house to house you that needs a bit of work too, painting for example. You will have your own room, with wifi available. We will be happy to share good meals with you to discuss our experiences and our region. We live in a very beautiful area where there are several outdoor activities possible (hiking, mountain biking, visiting the falls and others). It will be our pleasure to welcome you and make you discover the place. More we are close to services. We are a couple of France, with two dogs and a baby of 19 months and a second one for november.
Pleasure to meet you

Bonjour,

Nous sommes à la recherche de personne qui nous aiderait à rénover notre maison. Nous sommes entrain de rénover au complet une maison et nous avons besoin d'aide en échange du gîte et logis dans notre maison actuelle où il reste des travaux mineurs comme de la peinture. Vous aurez votre propre chambre, avec wifi disponible. il nous fera plaisir de partager de bons repas avec vous afin de discuter de nos experiences et de notre region. Nous vivons dans une très belle region ou il y a plusieurs activités de plein air possible (randonnée, vélo de montagne, visite des chutes et autres). Il nous fera un plaisir de vous recevoir et de vous faire découvrir les lieux. De plus nous sommes à proximité des services. Nous sommes un couple originaire de France, avec un bébé de 19 mois, un deuxième en route et deux chiens.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use