help exchange   Host 58405
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Osséja
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58405
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 5, 2017

We are a mixed family of North American / French and are updating a house and garden in the beautiful town of Osséja, France in the Pyrenees.

We are easygoing, humourous, kind-hearted and like meeting new people. We are looking for help to create our first walipini greenhouse for an organic vegetable garden, install a rainwater water tank, make a chicken coop, paint the outside of the house, decorate a child's bedroom with a soccer theme, build a wine cellar in the basement and why not build a fort, sandbox or outdoors shower LOL etc.

We have a few business websites and can always use help with graphic design, writing blogs, improving content etc. We have a sporty child so soccer/rugby/basketball/ski/trampoline enthusiasts are appreciated!

We are happy to host people as of Nov 2017 and onward.

We welcome kind-hearted, hard working and responsible guests that like a warm family environment. We value family, friendships, education, multiculturalism, protecting the environment and natural beauty and hope to share that with you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use