help exchange   Host 58684
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Boussenac
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7 hectares (70000)
Persons: 2,3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58684
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 20, 2017

Je vis dans une cabane dans la forêt et à côté,mes fifilles qui sont des brebis,des chèvres et des chiens,je suis végétarienne.Il y a du terrassement a faire,de l'auto construction,du jardinage,Je peux loger dans ma cabane ou dans une tente,je suis simple,et ici c'est roots,il faut avoir un peu la forme,car nous sommes en montagne a quelques minutes de la route.J'espère avoir des gens sympas,plein de vie et respectueuse de la nature.Je te dis à bientôt, ami(e) conscient

Al.
Hello,m'y name is Alexia,i live on a hut un thé forest with my ewes,goats,hens and dogs.I need assistance to remake thé sheep fold and other huts,wich Will bé built with matter on thé spot(wood is un hiding,stone,Sand)and thé permaculture garden.Hère is not thé factory,you're tired,you're sleep,and the harmony of thé place and of thé animals is very important for me,leaves your Ego and your mental at thé road please,thanks.And goes up with your joy,your good mood,your frankness and your humility.If thés simple regulates you then suit is welcome and if you make push végétales with à flûte,it's formidable!!!
So long in good mood and thé truth.
Al

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use