help exchange   Host 58962
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Leigh
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 58962
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2017

Hello :) I am looking looking for a helper to help look after my baby daughter (5 months old) and do some basic domestic chores.

I am a food writer and have a big organic veggie garden so there is also a possibility that you can help on food styling shoots and learn how to grow nutrient dense organic vegetables if you would like to.

I can provide you with permanent accommodation, access to a car and meals. Ideally you will also need a full drivers licence.

The accommodation is private and some distance from our house, hence the need for you to be able to drive. We own a bar/restaurant/gig venue with staff accommodation which is where you will be staying - the accommodation has a working kitchen and wifi which you will have access to.

There may also be opportunity for paid work at our bar/restaurant should you be interested.

On the days you are working, meals will be provided - likely to be 4-6 hours per day 5-6 days per week.

Due to the nature of the work, we would prefer that you stay with us for a minimum of 3 months.

Leigh is a beautiful area, approx. 75mins from Auckland city. There is plenty of natural beauty, marine reserves and parks in the local area - so lots to explore with our little one or on your days off.

If you are interested, we would love to hear from you - please send us a message on HelpX with your contact details, so we can arrange a call to speak and get to know one another.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use