help exchange   Host 59017
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Corroibah
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2 (+ kids OK)
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59017
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2017

We are a family of four living in a traditional Queensland style house on 5 acres near Boreen Point. Were a 10 minute drive to the local shopping area at Tewantin, and 25 minutes to main beach at Noosa.

Our area offers great beaches, a beautiful river for kayaking, and amazing walking tracks. We usually have a lot going on and are happy for you to join us or to show you around.

Accommodation is a free standing cottage with its own bedroom, lounge room, bathroom and basic kitchen. It includes a double bed but we could add another bed if you are travelling with children. There are great country views out all windows including the full length windows in the lounge room.

You can meet our lovely dog, our chickens (including boss chicken Smudge) and also expect to see kangaroos and lots of colourful native birds on the property.

We are looking for someone to help paint a fence and to do some basic gardening. In exchange for your accommodation wed like some help 3 hours a day (or 2 adults @ 2 hours a day each). Were happy for you to spread the work out or do a few longer days and have some days off.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use