help exchange   Host 59222
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


London
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 59222
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 13, 2017

Hi - How would you like a free accommodation in London with breakfast and one other meal ie lunch or dinner?

Location; best part of LONDON - Twickenham...
I am looking for a Housekeeper/Admin who can help me 5 hours daily with 2 (off)days free weekly. This is flexi-time you and I can discuss this. These 25 hours can also be spread out during the week. You can also do 3.5 full days and the other 3.5 (off) days free to do as you wish either work elsewhere or study or simply chilling...

Help needed involves cleaning, light maintenance and gardening and also assisting me at my office admin stuff.

Someone hardworking and flexible who can start ASAP. Great if you like cleaning, organizing and the internet. You need to speak Good English would be great and someone who likes dogs too as I have a lovely dog whom you will adore.

Me - I am a single female; Professional working in Properties and have my own Agency.
Call or write asap for this Exchange. Prefer a longer term ie more than two months. Thanks and regards - Rina

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use