help exchange   Host 59468
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Heitersheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59468
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2017

Hello!
We are a family of seven and we are looking for help for the summer when we only have part of the family at home: father, two older girls (17, 20 years old mother and the baby). You can be an individual or a couple. Preference is given to German speaking.
Mostly it is household help like preparing lunch or dinner, cleaning the apartment, driving girls to activities. We have a baby who is 6 months old, but you will not be a primary person to care for him.
We expect that you engage with the family and help to take care of the household when the father is working . You time will be quite flexible and you will have many opportunities to explore on your own.
We are located in a quiet village close to Freiburg and black forest. You can enjoy bike rides in the area and explore culture of Freiburg. It has a young University vibe and has theater and music events. We are also at the crossroads of three countries: Germany, Switzerland and France. You can explore all three while here.
We encourage students of social work and psychology studies as we are also foster parents to young adults.
You will probably also help in our second location in Lure, France, where we have a bed and breakfast property, but primarily you will be in this place.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use