help exchange   Host 59575
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

San Giuliano
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59575
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 24, 2018

I can offer for you a stay in a tent or you can stay in your own Van or tent.
I live on a beautiful property of 12 hectares very close to the beach the region is called Costa Verde" the green coast. I have many ongoing projects and only two hands to finish all. I hope to find people with experience in woodwork/gardening/construction/painting/welding/sewing etc.

Some projects:

- Vegetable garden with a little greenhouse
- Cleaning the forrest (cutting trees & making paths)
- Building a fence
- Chicken coop
- A terrace with sea view / treehouse / paths from wood
- Painting/restoring of wood structure 7m yurt
- Creating/ Finishing a wood stove for a hot tub
- Lights from recycled wood
- Preparing Firewood
- woodturning
- organising yoga, massage and meditation workshops
- etc, etc..

your input is much appreciated.

The sixties caravan is now finished it's my house at the moment..Soon my little yurt will be buildup again. I love to cook vegetarian food but I do eat some meat now and then. I really enjoy a "work" atmosphere and I love to build and create things together with other people. I'm an early bird I like the energy of the morning i'm not much of a party animal now a then is fine for me. I live on the sunny side of the sea so every morning it's possible to see the sun coming up. My camp has a dry-toilet and outside shower my kitchen is partly an open space so when it's raining (which is rare in summer) life can be a bit challenging.
I do have experience in hosting people also on couchsurfing have a look at my reviews if you want.

Send a request with a good description of your previous experiences and your ideas..

** No need for alcohol to have fun here **
** minimum age 25 **
** minimum stay two weeks **

I speak: French, English, Dutch and German.

inspiration: yurts, tiny house, autonomy, green energy, nature, mobile living, woodturning, building from scratch/trash,vegetable-garden, sauna, Meditation & Yoga, Corse, Corsica..

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use