help exchange   Host 59613
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Geneva
All Year: Summer 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59613
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2017

I am Naia, a Spanish girl living in Geneva, Switzerland for nearly 7 years. I adore this town and all its surroundings: swimming in the lake with the Mont-Blanc glacier view, the lake promenade, Bains de Paquis and Perle du Lac, the forests and great trekkings nearby.

This summer 2017 we are running summer camps for kids ages 4-8 in the center of Geneva and we are looking for 1 or 2 (if they are a couple or friends, as we are offering 2 double beds) helpers for our last summer camps week on August 21-25

We exchange full board accommodation or 4 hours and 15 minutes work per day (Mon-Fri) on our summer camps.

Accommodation and work is in Plainpalais neighbourhood & dinner everyday is at our apartment at Molard neighbourhood, at the touristic centred area in town, just by the lake and only 12 minutes walk through the beautiful Genevan Old Town, from your accommodation.

We mainly need help to go to the beautiful parks nearby where we organise games, activities, fun summer races, sports, excursions, paddling pools, etc for the kids with all the logistics and organisation involved to provide a great fun for everybody.

There will be around 7 to 15 kids per day.

We also provide a bicycle for the helper to discover Geneva :-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use