help exchange   Host 59718
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Toulouse
All Year: summer
Area (ha): XL garden
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59718
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 31, 2017

We are 3 families sharing a big house with garden, vegetable garden &swimingpool. I have a 6 years old kid. My "neighbourg", who is also one of my best friends, lives with her husband ans their 9 years old kid. Her mother and his husnad are live next door. We live 15 minutes drive and 13 minutes by train from TOulouse city ceter. We have indenpendant and friendly life style.
I work in the music industry on morning only and I like to host some people who are willing to share time with our family this summer. I would like to meet someone who will like to take care of my son while I am working on the morning (I am part time worker during the summer). I think it is the best way to let my son enjoy our wonderfull living environment this summer and open his mind... As i am a single mom, I need help.
The place we live is close to pyrene, 2 hours drive from medirerrean sea (Perpignan) and "wild" Ariege country side.
I am looking for very nice and trustable person, interested in arts, sport and nature ! Thank to my work, people who like to attend to concert wil be filled !



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use