help exchange   Host 59772
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


auckland
All Year: winter
Area (ha): 1/4
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 59772
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 10, 2017

Hello folks

Looking for help sanding and painting and some gardening.

I am particularly looking for hands on people; who are used to physical work.

Property is on the city fringe only 1 stage to town, free parking on street. its a great area to explore the city.

I have two cabins in the garden which i have on air bnb in the summer time mostly. There is a basic toilet and shower with jug, toaster oven,toaster and large fridge freezer in the garage.

its safe and friendly.

Must like dogs as ive a mini yorkshire terrier.

I am looking for happy helpful people to do basic garden work and other simple tasks, in exchange for accomidation (no food included).

Please don't bother if your lazy as most of the time I will be working along side of you and it will drive me nuts;)

There is a large countdown two minutes away and great indian takeout and fish and chip shop also close.

Around 4 hours per nite stay. this is my first time hosting on help ex so im going to start with a three day minimum max five if all seems to work for both parties I am happy to adjust hours working around so you can have whole days free. Just not so keen on early starts.

i am happy to host couples or two singles.

Please be in touch with any questions.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use