help exchange   Host 59861
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Wimborne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59861
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 20, 2017

We've got a space for a lovely volunteer from now here in Dorset. We have a large permaculture kitchen garden and grow all our own veg, keep sheep and goats. We always have about 3 HelpX helping us, right now we are looking for someone to help in our organic café serving healthy meals, home-made with produce from the kitchen garden, Italian coffees, etc, Across the yard is our home store in an old squash court, selling vintage & lifestyle products. We have 2 Spanish girls and a lovely french girl helping us in the garden and cafe, but we can always use extra hands. Previous experience useful but not essential, but a good attitude towards customers always helps. 6 hours a day work, 5 days a week to include Saturday. Volunteers live in their own house on the estate, and we provide all food and basics. Minimum one month stay would be good, if anyone is looking for a stay from now up until the end if the year, that would be great. This is a very friendly place to work and a great placement for those that want to improve their English and discover the delights of the beautiful place and location. We are walking distance from the very pretty market town of Wimborne.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use