help exchange   Host 59886
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


gent
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59886
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 7, 2017

Hello

I am Inge, mother of Nube (2011) and Iyad (2016).
I am a herbalist and give workshops in my house close to Ghent.
I can use all kinds of help. Some help with the children, cleaning, cooking, helping organising workshops and going to markets/fairs... Also handy man work is very welcome. Some gardening (I don't have a big garden). Please when you write, let me know what jobs you are interested in doing. I ask around 3h of work a day. For that you can stay here and eat with us :) I am very flexible with the working hours. We mainly cook vegetarian sometimes vegan, but we are not. But no problem to cater for any kind of special allergy or belief... just let me know in advance.

Know well there are small children here, so I love drinking, talking, exchanging experiences, ... but all with the children in mind. Children are of course very welcome to stay here :)

Smoking is allowed outside. There is WIFI, no limitations on phone use and you can use the computer when i don't need it.

There are some nice parks in the neighbourhood. There is free parking here, there is a busstop (straight to the city center) very near.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use