help exchange   Host 59935
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Bellerive-sur-Allier
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1400 m2
Persons: 1 to 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59935
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 18, 2017

Hello helpers !

We are a young couple, Julien 30 years old, and Mathilde 29 years old. We bought this house in May 2017.

It was built before 1949 but it has been renovated since. The house is about 90 m2 with 3 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 living room, 1 bathroom and toilets. The garden is about 1000 m2.

We need help outside to garden, to cut hedges, to put the garden in order, to paint walls...
And we need also help inside to paint and to do various odd jobs.

We host 1 to 3 helpers for 2 days to 1 week. You will be room and full board if you work 4 hours a day. We have 2 bedrooms for helpers with double bed. We share common rooms (bathroom, living room, toilets and kitchen).

We have three cats, they live outside but sometimes they enter in. We dont't have TV but we have WIFI and the internet.

The city of Bellerive is only 4km from Vichy City centre, which is a very nice city about 25000 inhabitants. There are lots of things to do if you like parks and gardens, River sports, boat and hiking.

Clermont-Ferrand and "Chaîne des Puys" are only 30 minutes far by train.

We will be very happy to see you soon :-) !

Mathilde and Julien


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use