help exchange   Host 60319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Courchevel
All Year: Summer and Autumn
Area (ha):
Persons: Up to 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 60319
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 27, 2017

Hello Dear Friends,
My name is Guillaume, I am a ski instructor and mountain guide from a ski resort in Savoie area, France.
I live in a chalet and have a comfortable space for your to stay with your own bathroom, kitchen, Wi-Fi and two double rooms with view on the Mountain.
At the moment I am renovating a house for my son in a nearby village and that is what I need help with. You do not necessarily need to have building knowledge, just the willingness to help me out 4 hours a day, 4 days a week (or however else you would like the hours to be arranged, it could be 2 full days). On the days we work together I will bring food to picnic for lunch. In the evenings and the other days you can buy food and cook for yourself (as I am not the best at arranging this).
There is a public swimming pool at a 5 minutes walk from where I live. And there are plenty of hikes or mountain biking you could do. If you want to know more about the village you can visit the website www.courchevel.com

If you do not have your own transportation I can pick you up at "Moutiers Salins Brides les Bains" train station.

Best wishes and looking forward to hearing from you !

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use