help exchange   Host 60499
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Torquay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60499
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2017

Hi my name is David & we live in a modern two story home in the beautiful coastal town of Torquay, We have two beautiful children that are a lot of fun, Ryder is 7 years old & goes to the local primary school & Riley is nearly 3 years old & attends daycare once a week, the rest of the week she is with me. My partner Rachel runs our Conveyancing business from the office down stairs, we also have a friendly family dog named Bear, he loves everybody. We know a broad number of the community & have close relationships with many of our neighbors and spend time socializing with family & friends. On the weekends we like to go out for lunches & dinners. We love to go camping along the great ocean road & enjoy going on day trips & exploring. Ryder & I love Surfing, Skateboarding & martial arts. Rachel loves horse riding & being with family & friends, Riley loves dancing, being a little princess & copying her big brother do everything.

My job is to run the household & help Rachel run our business I also take the kids to all of the activities they are involved in & I love to surf as often as I can.
Our business is starting to grow & my time is now needed to help Rachel with our business, so we need to speak with a female that is positive, good with kids & is easy to live with that can help us with the following duties.
House keeping
Laundry
Cooking
Child minding
Dog minding
House sitting
The flexibility to be able to help where it's needed
In return we would like to warmly welcome you as a member of our household.
You will be provided with:
Food
Own bedroom
Own bathroom
Own living room with large screen TV
Internet
Weekly income (a fair $sum to be agreed between helper & Host)
Time/days off - Time off for yourself
Opportunity to meet our family, friends & members of the community
Opportunities to be involved in our activities.

This is the first time we have decided to find a homestay helper & are excited to welcome the rite person into our home. I have been running our home & looking after the kids for the past two years & find it very rewarding, I'm sure the rite person will enjoy it as much as I do.
We look forward to meeting you soon.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use