help exchange   Host 60511
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Derby
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60511
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2017

Hello Travelers,

I hope your adventure is going well and you are meeting great people and seeing exciting places.

My name is Nadia, I live in Derby in a large house with my dog Luxa. I have couple of business ventures and a boyfriend living in another country. I travel a lot and would like to travel more, but I feel really bad leaving Luxa in kennels. Also, due to a lot of international house moves, I dont have many friends in Derby.
I am looking for someone, preferably a lady, who would like to have a quiet stop-over at mine.
Im 36 easy going, positive, bit messy and very keen on nature exploring. If you stay with me you will have a lot of fun but also free chill out time when Im gone.I will take you around, show you places, take you kayaking, cinema and clubbing if you like (big fan of the house). There is a spare bedroom and your own bathroom waiting here.
In exchange for free living in, I would expect you to take care of my dog and the house when Im gone and share life's chores with me when I am there. Also, if you speak any language different to English or Polish, I'd love to get some lessons. Easy-peasy :)
I will also consider hosting two people, but for short term.
I have been a helper in NZ few years ago, so I promise to make you feel as comfortable as my hosts did back then.
Im looking forward hearing from you, happy travels,
Nadia

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use