help exchange   Host 60702
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Nelson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60702
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 14, 2017

We are a young married couple (27 and 30) who would love your company, and a little help with our new place!
Just over a year ago, before moving to Nelson we were 'Helpers' on HelpX... Now we are excited to invite you into our Nelson home! Our place is very near to the beach, and close to this beautiful city and its surroundings. Having moved to our home six months ago, we are looking for either a single person or couple to help with improvements to the place - mainly outdoor jobs like painting and gardening, but also some general tasks like cleaning etc.
In return for 3 hours a day per person, we will provide food for evening meals (shared cooking if you like), a queen sized bed in a large double room with your own bathroom and unlimited wifi. We also have a happy, friendly 8 month old puppy who would just love to spend time playing with you!!
Ideally with your own vehicle, but the bus stops just outside if you don't have a car.
Look forward to meeting you!
Martin, Sian and Roxy

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use