help exchange   Host 61043
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Valencia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61043
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 25, 2017

Hi we are a family of 3, Antonio, Lucía and Diego Inti a very happy and social baby of 8 months.

We were traveling around the world with helpx and we had very good experiences now we want to share our home with someone and be in the other side.

We're looking for someone to take care of Diego Inti, cook and take care of the house 5 hours day.

We offer accommodation (single bedroom) in our home that has a swimming pool and it's very close to the beach.

We also offer delicious vegetarian food.

WIFI will be also available for you.

We will help you if you want to learn Spanish in your free time and we'll give you information about things to do in Valencia or around.

It's not in Valencia city but in El Saler but there is a public bus that links to the city.

We speak: Spanish, Italian, English and Lucia some Portuguese and Catalan

Contact us

We just started with helpx as host but in this link you'll find the references that we had when we were helpers
http://www.helpx.net/helper.asp?usercode=1711812DL

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use