help exchange   Host 61232
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61232
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 13, 2017

Hello! This is Albert (28), I am a traveller too, I have used Helpx before having good experiences so now Iíd like to contribute with it. I just settle down for a while and Iím living in a big apartment so thereís some space for more people.

I am a Graphic Designer/ Photographer/ Film Maker by now studying and working

The apartment is very confortable, itís 35-65 minutes from the center of Barcelona by public transportation, the area is very quite, thereís a mountain close with nice views where you can do hiking. The building has a swimming pool that you can use as you like.

I am looking for a person that can do the cleaning of the apartment and cookingÖ can be 2 or 3 hours per day depending of how long it takes to finish and 2 days off per week.

*Would be great if you have some knowledge ofÖ

- Graphic designer, photography or any artistic/creative hobbies to share some things in common
- Carpintear, painter etc., there are some things that can be done, so would be very useful
- Guitar teacher
- Cooking Fitness & healthy meals.
- Apps Programing


I am also open for any other skill that you have, so donít be shy and let me know!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use