help exchange   Host 61400
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Canterbury
All Year: Autumn
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 61400
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2017

*** Help needed for September and October - home decoration, carpentry and gardening ***

We are a English/Australian couple who own a house with very small small-holding just outside Canterbury. We have 3 children, Josie (9), Hazel (7) and Greta (8 months). We have a very large garden that we are slowly turning into a small-holding. We have a vegetable garden, orchard and are currently finishing off our chicken house. We are also nearly finished a big extension on our house.
We would love help with gardening, house decoration (painting, etc), landscaping, weeding, cooking, babysitting and particularly some carpentry.
We can offer a bedroom in our lovely home, sharing the family bathroom. We love travelling and really enjoy meeting people from all over the world. Our house has wifi and we can offer light breakfasts and lunches as well as dinners. We are just outside of the beautiful cathedral city of Canterbury which is accessible by bus or car. Canterbury is also just 1 hour by train from London.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use