help exchange   Host 6236
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Vila Nova de Cerveira
All Year: Summer
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 6236
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2017

we don't need Helpers for the moment thank you for watching this page

Hi
Need help to prepare breakfast (morning) and end afternoon to help in the kitchen and serve at tables.We are looking for someone pro-active and sociable.Details of work and chance to win an extra money discuss directly by mail-


Helpers accommodation: Room
Meals- Breakfast + (dinner or lunch)

- Helpers should be pro-active for work and at free time to explore around.

We are at the country side, beautiful area to hiking, swimming, painting, reading. No public transport but there is always someone to give a ride in to the next town (+/- 20 minutes driving) where is train or buses.

We have an unusual one hundred year old house with about 1,000 sq meters of land in the beautiful Alto Minho region of Portugal in the North West of the country, an area of lush green countryside, mountains and great rivers.


The house is located on the edge of the village of Covas, 15km from Vila Nova Cerveira, on theRiver Minho which forms the border with the Spanish region of Galicia.
We are in a totally rural environment with the unspoiled and undiscovered Serra darga mountains immediately above us and we have fantastic views from the house down to the valley of the River Coura and the attractive and very typical village. Covas itself is 2km away and has a good range of facilities such as cafes, restaurants and mini markets but it has to be said that public transport out of the village is limited.

Finally a little about us. I am 56 years old I have a Tourism and a History degree.B&B business in our beautiful 1913 house. We don't watch TV at all. We like to read, draw and paint, a glass of wine and good talk.Our house as a great atmosphere always with guests, friends and family.
Animals: We have 2 friendly dogs and a cat.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use