help exchange   Host 6299
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


29410 Salzwedel
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 6299
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 30, 2017

My name is demian.


I am living in a nice old flat in the old-city from salzwedel. I have a garden with a river, a ( self-made ) boat and many terasses .My interrest and my work is the same. I love to make music on accordeon, drums, guitar and singing and I teach it. I do martial art taekwon-Do and wing tsun and teach it.In the moment, I am very interested in krav maga.
My house is a music school.( The littlest from salzwedel) In the garden behind the house there is a river. I have a lot of space and a lot of to share: music,sport,juggling, even yoga, cooking and baking bred. I am not a big party person but I love to go in the nature and find new hidden places.I can teach you salsa dancing,but the best is you even know how to dance. I have a 13 year old daughter.She is half-time here. I speak german,english and spanish and little dari and arabic.The kind of work that I have is some jobs in the garden and in the house, painting, constructing,computerwork, repairing and creative works, cleaning, baking and cooking...!
see you soon, demian

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use