help exchange   Host 6630
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Eudunda
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2 hectare
Persons: 1-2 up to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6630
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 16, 2012

Hi to All ! Salut a Tous!...

Je serai absent pour une longue priode a partir du debut Fevrier....Je pourrai etre de retour vers le debut 2013...
I will be absent for a long time as from the beginning of February...I could be back by the beginning of 2013.....


I am originally from France....
Je suis Francais d'origine....Contactez moi avant de partir !!!!

Epargnerez beaucoup, beaucoup d'argent.
N'achetez rien sans savoir.....
Do not buy anything without knowing beforehand and you will save heaps....

I live in Australia for over 40 years. I wish to help travelers (mainly of french expression) to stay some times at my place situated between the Barossa Valley and the Clare Valley at 120 kms north of Adelaide. I could assist the intrepid travelers to explore these regions as well as helping with many aspects of daily needs encountered by newly arrived backpackers in South Australia. Help on house renovations and Computer maintenance would be greatly appreciated in exchange for bed, meal preparation and time spent towards tracking down jobs or other requirements.
I have a lot of interests beside Travelling, Music collecting or wine drinking. This is a head relaxing heaven above all !.....

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use