help exchange   Host 6763
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Northwich
All Year: Various times
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6763
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 11, 2017

**Update**

Hello to All

I am looking for someone to cook primarily, and clean, not a particularly exciting bunch of thoughts, but it may just suit someone for a period of time.

This will be for the duration of October into November, but could extend further. I work extra hours so you would have a peaceful time in my house.

Four hours a day, your choice of 2 days off, food and accommodation provided.

I can show you some good local walks so you can explore them further should you wish, or The Peak District on one of you days off.

If this is of interest get in touch and I will give you more details about me and my house.

Good Luck with your travels.

****

I live in a small end-terraced house on the edge of town (5mins walk) your room is a large comfortable single room, with shared bathroom, kitchen and Wi-Fi access. Only a 2 min walk to the train station, with good links to Chester and Manchester.
This is a peaceful house, for example no TV, so probably not exciting enough for most people.
I continue with renovation/redecorating work on my house,but nothing too technical or hard work.
At the moment I have NO work available in exchange for room and food so I would expect payment for room only.

If you have any questions please e-mail.

Thanks



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use