help exchange   Host 7058
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Silves
All Year: December 2017 / Jan 2018
Area (ha): 1/5
Persons: 1 / 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 7058
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 18, 2017

For the month of December and January we have found already lovely people for pet / housesitting.
If you would be interested in helping us with our project please feel free to contact us.
In the future we sure need some more pet / house sitting.

In this moment we am looking for someone or a couple / friends, who can help us to take care of our 4 dogs and 5 cats. This means taking them on walks in the morning and evening, cuddle them and feed them. (This can be while we are away, sometimes, like house sitting or while we are there, but also just busy with other things.)
In this present moment, we are looking for a couple, a pair of friends or someone alone, to do house sitting for us and who would like to stay for 3 to 5 weeks starting around the 10th December 2017. Must be responsible people that we can really count on and obviously love animals. We have to be in Holland for family reasons.

We have founded of a beautiful new venture:
Healing Circle Retreats; organizing personal retreats and events, connecting with personal growth, nature, animal communication, biological farming, home schooling, helping to raising awareness on all fronts to create a better more healthier way of life, together.
We are also looking for somebody who could help us marketing our retreat endeavor.

Our house is a small and sweet Portuguese farm house and is situated more or less 6 km east from Silves, not close to any village really. Your own transport would be helpful or not minding being ' out there' is important. Of course I do have a car which can be used.

We are very much looking forward to hear from you. :)

Will & Oli

p.s. The comments below are from a former project of friends and us in Castelo de Vide, the Alto Alentejo, Portugal. Called Rivendell. And our life in a small village close to the city Coimbra, Portugal.



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use