help exchange   Host 7341
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gold Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7341
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 11, 2017

We are a couple aged 35-45 (one Aussie, one Brit) with a 8 yr old, and a 5 year old. We live about 20 mins by bus from Pacific Fair (Broadbeach) on the Gold Coast, Queensland.

We have travelled extensively, have lived in NZ, UK, Japan. We used to have couch surfers in NZ but we thought we'd try this now we are back on the Gold Coast! We love talking to travellers and telling them our fave places.

Come and help us with our house and garden and children!! The Gold Coast is a great place for a visit with long beaches, gorgeous hinterland rainforests, canals with million dollar mansions, shopping paradise, lots to see and do (theme parks, wildlife). If you stay with us we hope you can do some trips from here and explore.

We have a comfy bed in a nice room and aircon for you, but you must love small children and early mornings (our kids are loud in the morning and our days starts early!).

We can host one person only at a time as we have a little one, please only requests for stays which are only a few weeks out from the current date. Anything further than a couple weeks and we are not able to commit.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use