help exchange   Host 7432
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7432
Region: Christchurch

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2010

Cruisy

not currently looking for anyone, but here is our details:

We are a busy easy going couple with a 4 year old girl and 7month old boy. Both sleep 10-12hours so no need to worry about a crying baby in the night. We are a trilingual family so a combination of Maori, Swiss German and English is spoken in our home.
We are less than a minutes walk to the river which you could also bike all the way along to the beach in 15-20mins. We are only a 10-15min ride into town or 2mins walk to bus route.
We are really flexible with working times but the standard four hours in exchange for food and board is great! You will have your own room of course, free internet and a free do if required! Maybe I could even teach you how to shampoo as I also run my hairdressing business from home 1-2 days.
It's coming up winter and we love to get to the mountains as often as possible so if your keen come for the ride.
We usually have Swiss friends/student staying with us so enjoy having a full house!
Feel free to call anytime.

Kind regards
Ngara

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use