help exchange   Host 7501
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Marseilles
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 90m2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 7501
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 7, 2010

Hello, this is my first time posting to this site. I live in Marseille and need some help in my appartment. I am trying to do most of it myself but I am finding it increasing difficult, major things need to be done, plumbing, electricity and minor things like painting. I will help with all of it, if this suits. The appartment is located in the heart of Marseille, close to le cours julien. It is a very nice area with fantastic bars, restaurants, organic markets. There are wonderful places to discover like les calanques, luminy. The sea is 15 minutes by train. The Gare Saint Charles is a 10 minute walk from the appartment. You can easily visit the surrounding areas of la provence. I need help for one week during any school vacation. I have a son who goes with his father one week in two. 2 weeks to 2 months could be possible in summer. It is a very nice flat and I have lived here for over 8 years, but nothing has changed since then. I can supply food and lodging and even contribute a little to your daily expenses.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use