help exchange   Host 79248
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Breachwood Green
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79248
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 1, 2017

We are a family of 4, mum, dad and 2 children aged 7 and 4. We live in a grade 2 listed farmhouse in a small village.

We are looking for a positive person to come a stay with us to mainly keep an eye on the children and keep the house clean and tidy, we are very different as we work from home in an office on the farm and are mainly always around. we have staff who also work outside on the farm, we are not farmer's but we run a machinery business and don't have farm animals. The children are well behaved and both go to school full time in the village.

Your tasks will be,
help get children ready for school, breakfast etc then most days take children to school.

Day time = clean house and tidy
Evening = collect children and help or make evening meal and get children ready for bed
On some occasions baby sitting in the evening

We are very easy going and just expect someone to be part of our family and take part in what ever we are doing, our business on the farm is run like a small family and everyone is friendly and we all help out together.
We have a car that is used by our helpers and in the evening and weekends you are free to go out and do what ever you want.

The house is quite big and you will have your own large room with a double bed and a sofa with a tv its more like a bed sit, the room is on the other side of the house with its own stair case so you wont be bothered when its down time.

Please feel free to call us and have a chat, we are looking for someone for a long term. We have someone until the end of September we are happy if someone crosses over as we have plenty of space.

We are close to Luton/Hitchin and its a 30 min train into London.





Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use