help exchange   Host 79571
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79571
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2017

This is a family home.
2 adults Stuart and Jackie
3 children Ethan 8, Imogen 7, Amber 5.

The kind of help we are looking for is light house work. Kid playing, gardening, cooking, kitchen cleaning. Or some small handy person jobs -shelves up, hooks, etc.

We are happy to do all these but we usually have to let one or three of these go in the week to get through. If we had someone around who was present or helping with one or more of these items it would make our lives so much happier!!

We love cultural exchange.

We live right near a train station and a major shopping centre. We also have a local pool and gym (workout).
There is a room with either a single bed or two single beds. We do have a queen mattress but no frame.
Bathroom is shared with family.

We are fun family that you could join on adventures or go do your own thing. Happy for time exchange- no need for everyday if there is an opportunity to see something during the week.

Stuart speaks German, enough to converse. Our kids are lovely.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use