help exchange   Host 79704
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mont de l'Enclus
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 79704
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 6, 2017

Hello Helpx visitor,

The Flemish Ardennes are, to our humble opinion, one of the most wonderful places in Belgium. We are located in the area of " de Kluisberg".

We live in a typical country house with rural aspects and a spectacular view on the hill.

Currently we are looking for some lovely people with following skills:

We are looking for people to help us finish the house. Next to the main house there’s the possibility to make a lovely place to stay in the former barn and workers house.

If you are an expert in gardening, agriculture, beekeeping..., we will be happy to host you. We could do with some help there.

Other skills as Yoga, massage or other life exploring activities can be an asset.

If you have other skills that might interest us, tell us about it. You might just be the person we are looking for.

Besides working we like to celebrate free time and from time to time we will invite you for seeing special places around. We also like to eat good food, a glass of wine and share that with you. We like to talk, make fun and share joy.
Basic meals are provided each day. Any extras, you will need to buy for yourself. Examples: Alcohol, snacks, cigarettes etc.. All meals are included if you eat with us.


Who are we?

We are Gitte and Robbert, 50 and 47 years young naturists.
Gitte is a writer, at the moment working in our cortijo in Spain, and Robbert is an artist doing field work in the region here.
We speak Dutch, French, English and a mouthful of Spanish.

We offer you an opportunity to live an experience in this outstanding rural area.
In short we need help with all our activities: assisting the craftwork, building, cooking, gardening and so on. We think about 5 hours help against meals and lodging. The help can be physically demanding sometimes. We share all household duties as well.

Type of accommodation
Private bedroom and shared bathroom.

We can arrange to pick up people that are with public transport and help to plan your trip to here.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use