help exchange   Host 79900
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


claudon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2 + kids
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 79900
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 18, 2018

salut !
Hi!

I need a helper who can speak basic french (to speak and unterstand the kids).
I speak german, english.
I would like you to stay for 2 weeks minimum... till 6 month or more !

We are :
I'm Cécile, the mother, taking care of the house, the kids, the animals, the garden.
Christophe, the father, works half of time on our place camping and bed&breakfast, half as a cook.
2 boys Timéo, 6 and Yanaël, 4. Both unschooled. They learn the life at home, in the nature and throught the big variety of our activities, throught free playing, throught experimentation, with many different persons...
They need friends to play together !

I need your help for :
- taking care of the kids (they can learn your langage or discover some of your skills)
- in the garden
- construction or renovation projects

We live in a big forest, 7 km outside of a small town. We have a big connexion with the nature.
Few words to explain our way of life : non-violence, permaculture, ecology, self-sufficiency, simplicity...

Help : 4 or 5 hours a day
One day free in the week

Accomodation : separate bedroom and toilets-shower

A bientôt !

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use