help exchange   Host 79959
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Ulfborg
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 79959
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 5, 2017

My name is Marina and I was born in a small city, in the South of Portugal. During the year of 2011, I moved up north to Denmark to study Pedagogy and ended up by becoming a teacher, once I finished my degree. Right now, I live in a small community in the coast of Denmark with many international young adults, but also with my boyfriend and our nine month old baby. In our community, we often host volunteers coming from all parts of the world - which is great because everybody gets richer from the experience of exchanging cultures and experiences.
At our place we have a big organic garden, where we grow some fruits, berries and vegetables. We have a big kitchen where we cook to everybody (about 80 people daily). We have art and music rooms where we like to experiment new things, and we have many different activities constantly going on. However, I am joining Helpx - as a host - because I am looking for a person that would be interested in taking care of my baby for few hours a day! Besides that, I also appreciate very much Helpx community since all what I know about it is very positive.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use