help exchange   Host 80015
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2 acres
Persons: 1 only
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 80015
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2018

Hi there

Iím an easy going down to earth single lady who lives on a beautiful rural estate in Humpty Doo. I work full time and I have my kids week on week off. I require assistance to maintain such a large property and house on my own and some assistance with childcare.

I am a long term NT person and I am a seasoned traveler. I love sharing information and travel tip about Darwin and the NT and can connect you with loads of ideas and even some casual work, to make your stay in the NT unforgettable. Iím looking for someone to help me to do some spring cleaning, regular cleaning, property maintenance, gardening, tree pruning, mulch laying, mowing, whipper snipping, weed poisioning and the jobs I donít have time or the skills to do. Depending on your skills will determine what I will get you to do. In return you get out of the hostel and can to stay in a very large rural estate with basic food supplied. You get to join in to all social activities and this is an opportunity to practice your English skills with a native English speaker.

This is perfect for someone with their own translation but ok if you donít have transportation,

Kind regards


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use