help exchange   Host 81535
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Duranillin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1400
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 81535
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 12, 2017

Our board acre farm is in the Great Southern region in Western Australia. We farm cereal grains and sheep. Our location is Moodiarrup and the main town we use is Kojonup 60kms from farm.
We are looking for a energetic couple (male/female ideally)who are able to do 3-4 hrs of housework, cooking and gardening in exchange for- a neat queen size room in our 100 year old farm home, food, reasonable Wi-Fi, swimming pool inclusion in some farm activities to experience farm life and English conversation. 5 days a week. The week ends are yours to do with as you please. If you want to hang with us and enjoy our family fun(21 yr old son comes home most weekends) you are very welcome and in that case you will just be expected to help out with the meals and cleaning up after yourselves over the weekend. Or if you have your own car you can use the free time weekend opportunity to get about an have a look at what the region has to offer. Both my husband and I are easy to get along with and we are keen for you to enjoy your time with us. We require a minimum of 2 weeks and prefer 1 month or longer. Looking for start mid January

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use