help exchange   Host 8183
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8183
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 4, 2016

Hi there. I am a 40 year old kiwi looking for some help in building my house, child care and general household duties. I live in a stunning rural spot near Wanaka. I have 2 boys ages 5 and 8 who are great fun and currently on school holidays. In an ideal world a hard working couple would work well. Someone who has carpentry / builder experience and good initiative, great with kids and confident in baby sitting, can cook up a family meal, wash up, keep the house clean etc. I have bikes available for your leisure time, I m a passionate fisherman and go out on my boat whenever possible on our local lake. Happy for the right hard workers to share this fun with me. In exchange for 4 to 6 hours per day you will be provided with breakfast and evening meal. I also have the use of some bikes. I have limited space in my house but can offer a perfect camping site with full use of the bathroom and kitchen. I have the use if a tent if required. I myself am dairy intolerant so can accommodate that dietary requirement. I d love to hear from you ASAP if you think you could help : ) Justin.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use