help exchange   Host 8440
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Heers
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 28
Persons: 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 8440
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Dear Helpx-lovers!

Help wanted for Painting with natural clay-paint and preparing the inside walls of the workshop space.
Also looking for a babysit , au-pair , nanny , childcare for my 5-year old daughter Tara
Help in the garden for the last maintenance before wintertime is also welcome.

If you have other qualities to share, let me know!

"Natural Living".
The mission is to create a space of connection, personal growth and creativity that lead people to live in connection with erachter and them serves. A place where we live in respect with nature and according to our own nature.
We are located in a small monastery.
Our main idea is that everybody comes to this world with its own unique formula of qualities.
This unique combination is given to you to bring something beautifull to this world. We like to guide people of all ages to find and develop this unique formula true workshops and gatherings.
Some keywords are community living, unschooling, native learning, upcycling, natural playground, organic, singing cirkles, meditation, yoga, soundhealing , ecological building, conscious parenting, natural education, healthy cooking , organic gardening,...
I am a mother living here with my 5-year old daughter and regularly we have some extra inhabitants :)
Tara is a 5 year young girl, curious, smart, sensitive and active. She loves to play outside, run around, do 'acroyoga', dancing, painting, crafting, building stuff,...
We live in a natural and rural area together with another housemate who given soundhealing.
There take place activities on regular basis at this communityhouse.
I provide a private room at a beautifull location in return for 25 hours of help a week.
3 meals a day are provided during workingdays.
We are located in a small rural village in between Hasselt and Tongeren, called Heks.
You can enjoy the beautiful nature over here.
You will have a bed in a beautiful location (former monastery) and an enriching experience :)
Off course, parents with children are also welcome!
If this place resonates with you, let me know what can be your contribution.
We will give you a beautiful experience in a beautiful place.
All welcome!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use