help exchange   Host 8896
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


MONTPELLIER
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 5
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 8896
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 6, 2017

Hello how are you ?
My needs.

The number 1 is the most important.

1) HOUSEKEEPER : Due to neigbourhood problems,
I need somebody to ensure the SECURITY of my house, myself and my cats, just now and for some weeks: I need a man to keep my house and especially my cats, eventually myself.
DESCRIPTION : Somebody tall, strong and impressive with combat sport ability,able to keep especially an eye on my cats.

This person can come with or without a guard dog if he is cat-friendly.

2) CATS :
I shall need soon somebody to take care of my siamese cats that is to say that they are special cats who are quite doggy, very clever, understanding everything with the voice, can obey, put on the light, put on the boiler. They are used to have company, don't like to be by themselves. Some of them need to take pills everyday and you will have to find the way of having their confidence and become friends.
(For my cats, i shall need somebody 2 to 3 weeks between November and December and 9 to 10 weeks from December 31st 2016 until March 5th 2017).

3) DIY
I could need a DIY but it is not an emergency but there will be some work to do anyway.Tidy, meticulous,and efficient person with a thorough knowledge of DIY, clever and good with his hands : plaster, painting, electricity, plumbing.It is not a big renovation work but tasks which need a technical knowledge or sense as it is in an old house

4) WEB
According to my schedule, I could need a web lover or master :
On another hand I would need somebody to make a new website quickly well classified and referenced. If you don't have sufficient experience, don't apply as I have the experience of building one by myself already and with no knowledge at all.This is why I would like to transfer my former website on a new backup material.


CONDITIONS :
6 efficient hours of work per day in exchange of a beautiful bedroom (the same as the one I rent), centrally located and quiet, a french breakfast and a lunch or dinner.


Hope to see you soon in our wonderful town.

My job is to welcome people from all over the world, give french for foreigners courses and I am also an interpreter and translator.Welcome in our wonderful city, Montpellier, close to the Mediterranean sea.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use