help exchange   Host 9123
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Raglan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5.06
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 9123
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 25, 2014

We live in rural Te Mata, approx 20mins drive from Raglan (famous for surfing, kitesurfing, beaches, coffee, music, arts, shops etc see www.raglan.net.nz for more info). Emily works full time and Phil drives a shuttle bus. We have 2 lively boys Jack 6 yrs & Harrison 8 yrs old.

We are looking for a helper/s to assist with our property/animals/general day-to-day life. Work on our property can include general maintenance, gardening/weeding, animal care, lawnmowing and general cleaning.

Accommodation is a comfortable self contained unit made from 2 shipping containers which includes a double bed and sofa-bed in an open plan kitchen/living room area with a separate toilet and shower. The unit also has its own private deck and lawn area looking out over native bush.

We are happy to accommodate and feed HelpX for 4 hours work per day per person. We are happy for you to combine hours in a day to give you time off to travel etc.

Your own car is essential to get to and from our property during your own time.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use