help exchange   Host 946
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Borgstena
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 946
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2017

Please read the whole text before writing!

Hey There! :D

Things change all the time, and now mama is back in charge again. And I really need some great help.

Outdoor help with the garden, maybe fencing, grasscutting, painting and so on is needed.
Inside there is always some doghairs to chase and if you can cook its not a problem either.
I have a dog that need company when I`m working as well.

Right now on the farm there are no horses , 4 cats, 4 chickens, and 1 dog and they all need lots of love everyday.

Most important is that you are easy going,friendly, speak and understand English well, good company and have own initiative. The day's vary alot and some are harder than others.

I have a fulltime job so alot of the work will be done on your own so good initiative is great!

I'd also prefer if you stayed around 3 weeks to a Month and of course longer if you wish!

The farm is located on the west coast of Sweden not far from Gothenburg.

Hope to hear from you soon!

// Marta

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use