help exchange   Host 9864
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 9864
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2017

Hello!
Welcome to Barcelona!
Are you already in the city?


HELP NEEDED From 10th June 2017



I NEED A HELPER that stays with my 9 years old son while i have to work.
You will have to go pick him up at school at 5 PM: Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
We speak several languages: Spanish, Italian, German,English....
The babysitting is usually 4 -5 hours after school during the week and Saturday mornings for a couple of hours. You will have to cook for him dinner and help with the laundry.
I live in a community and work in the same building where I have a massage and energy healing center for relaxation and well being in the center of town.
Looking forward to a sweet helper that share with us, who wants to stay in Barcelona at least for some weeks- months. The exchange is for accommodation and food.
I offer you a room..If the energy between each other is nice, we can be very happy and figure out a comfortable exchange. I am an easy going person, who travelled a lot. Pls help me to keep the flat clean and tidy. We live together we clean together :-)

Hugs
Thanks

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use