help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan Ballet

Jonathan Ballet, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 18, 2010
Last Updated: January 28, 2013
Last Signed In: January 28, 2013

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for one or two persons to continue the trip from Cambodia towards Indonesia starting from March 2012, stopping by Thailand and Malaysia where I hope to dive, give some help and discover the area. If you like to share some days or weeks along the way, please tell me! :>

Next Destination(s):
Singapore, Malaysia

Helper Description:
I'm Jonathan from France, I'm traveling in East-Asia since April 2011.

I'm interested to learn any new skills, discovering the way of life of people, giving help by traveling in a useful way, and discovering new tastes!

I also would like to learn how to live while respecting the Earth and what does it mean for the people around the world, how to take care of our bodies, and enjoying the simple moments of life.

While traveling, the WWOOF experiences I had proved to be some of the best moments of my trip, because of the people I met, the pieces of life they shared with me, the tiny things I learned from them, and the joy of having been helpful all the way. I wish to have more moments like those!

I can do a bunch of things, from farming to team organizations. I'm quite versatile and I learn quickly new things. I can do farming, carpentry, cooking, teaching, driving (even a tractor!). I now a few things about computers too. If there are things which are not in this list, just show and explain to me, and I probably can do it: I learn quickly and take care of doing a good work (I'm not the fastest though ^_^)

When I was in France, I was a software developer. I like listening and playing music (I'm a drummer!), reading books, history, water-related sports, taking pictures, getting lost and finding my way back, making bread and sharing all those stuffs with other people!