Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Serena Cacchioli

Serena Cacchioli, 25 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: March 28, 2012
Last Updated: May 26, 2012
Last Signed In: July 7, 2012

Companion Ad:
I want to travel and work in Portugal (Lisbon, Peniche or South)this summer! From june to july-august...anyone with the same project?

Next Destination(s):
Lisboa, Algarve, Peniche

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Serena, I decided to do the HelpX this summer, (this will be my first time, but I'm also a wwoofing , couch surfing, covoiturage addicted, and I like everythinhg that goes with solidariety and friendship) so the months in which I am available are: june, july and august.
I am now in France, but this summer I would like to travel and work in Portugal. Portugal é a minha pátria do coração, I speak portuguese fluently, french fluently, a bit of english as you can see, and italian of course my mother tongue.
I would like to work in a backpackers hostel or in a organic farm. I like being in the nature and in nice environments.