Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Harris

Emma Harris, 29 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 7, 2017
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: January 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I would love to meet new people in Cairns as I am staying here until June next year. So if you are new to the area let me know and I wouldn't mind showing you around. Or if you have been in the area for a while and would like to meet new people that would be amazing too.

Next Destination(s):
Current location - Cairns
Staying in Cairns for 6 months

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am a 29 year old single traveler from the UK. I am currently in Cairns Central and this is where I will be staying until my visa runs out in June 2018 as I really love Cairns and the places nearby.

I am a very friendly, respectful and easy going person and would like to find a host who is also a easy going person too. I love animals especially dogs so it would be amazing to help out a person or family with a dog walking or looking after animals. I am also looking for general cleaning work, gardening and also childcare as I really enjoy looking after children. Also any help with moving house would be something I would be interested in as well. I have also got experience in general farm work too and it was something I really enjoyed. .

I am currently working part time and living in a shared house so I will need to give two weeks notice before becoming a helper.

Thank you for your time reading my profile I look forward to hearing from you.

Emma :)