help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stefanie Lübcke and Isabella Fischer

Stefanie Lübcke, 40 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: August 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 24, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
We are in portugal..

Helper Description:
Hej,we are two women (37 & 40) and a small dog (9) on tour through europe with our camper.

In november we have a job.. maybe also until the end of january, but get in touch with us.. maybe we are free to you.. :)

In our real life we are an civil engineer (Steff) and a dental technician (Isa).
We will get to know the countries and it's people. And believe it's here a good possibility.
We love the nature and like to learn news in all parts of life.
And we want help you!!!!

We are in portugal..
Look on our webside, there you can see where we are....

Isabella is very skillfully crafted and creative. She makes old furniture new, make many things with hands and she know a lot of electric.

Steff is also skillfully crafted.
But she likes cooking with own and fresh vegetable and herbages of the garden. (She is manager of nutrition.)
Besides she likes triathlon and marathon and has learn in a stydy to write her own training schedule. (Maybe your schedule soon?!)..

We can and want help you!!!!
.. in the garden, watching your children or your animals, taking care your animals..clean your house..and so on.. but also we help you to implement your projects.
We speak german or english, little bit russian and Steff learn swedish now.. but we are not shy to learn a new language.

We are glad to meet you!!Get in touch with us...