help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Markus Kilian and Margaux

Markus Kilian, 21 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 9, 2017
Last Updated: March 22, 2018
Last Signed In: April 11, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Northern part of the south island

Helper Description:
Hi there welcome to our profile!

I am Markus from Germany (Baltic Sea Area), a music loving individual.
I got some experience with customers/guests through my waiter job in Germany, and also worked on a farm for about a month.
I arrived in New Zealand on the 9th of November.
I can work hard and precise once I figure a job out and don't mind to get my hands dirty. My english is fine, I learn very fast and I'm a nice guy. Sometimes I can be a bit introverted, but most of the time I try to communicate and exchange culture.
I have a dream of a self-contained lifestyle deep in the bush/forests one day. So I'm always happy to learn new things about nature and how to live in harmony with it.

I'm Margaux from France (Brittany), and been in New Zealand since the beginning of November. I'm interested in cooking, reading and working outside. Back in France I worked as a cook and in an organic vineyard. I visited several permaculture farms in France because I'm interested in ecologic, organic ways of growing food. In New Zealand, I didn't wwoof before but had some work on two different vineyards. I would like to experience wwoofing before we go to Australia in April. My dream for the future is my own small Restaurant in combination with the food my garden and the region can provide.

We met in New Zealand two months ago and have been travelling together since.
We are in the northern part of the south island at the moment.
I bought my own car and a guitar here.
Hope to see ya soon!