help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amelia Amelia

Amelia Amelia, 45 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 22, 2018
Last Updated: March 12, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am happy to meet people along the way for periods of time.

Next Destination(s):
I have been traveling in NZ and open to meeting new traveling

Helper Description:
I am useful: I can cook, paint, do yard or housework, baby sit, clean well inside or outside, am professional hairdresser, have been a computer technician, can drive a school bus, have worked in security,I have a lot of waitressing experience, and a little bit of housekeeping, lots of customer service experience in a variety of settings. I am good with people and can learn to do whatever is needed of me.

I have an associates degree in engineering, so I am good with math and science and can tutor, as well as have guided my son in home schooling at times. I can research and design something for you.

I like to get out and ride a mountain bike, hike, or play in the ocean and catch waves. I enjoy swimming often and other water activities. I like art and learning new things. I want to learn how to surf!!

Pets and kids like me.

I am good at listening and prefer it over talking. I try to not say too much unless it is useful information. I like stories and I like to do things more than talk about things.

My son recently graduated high school. I am starting a new life and I want to get out and explore new territories and maybe find a new place to call home.

I have an international drivers license and a car.