help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Salomé -

Salomé -, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello ! i'll be travelling the South Island of New Zealand from October 24th to December 12th. From November 9th I will travelling the west coast of New Zealand starting from Blenheim all the way down to Dunedin. I would be very happy to share this trip with someone ! :) I don't have a car but happy too share fuel costs and good music :) i'm very positive and friendly and i love to laugh :) also, i love hiking, nature, outdoor activities, meeting new people from around the world :)

Next Destination(s):
West coast of South Island :)

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm 23 years old, I live in Brittany in France near the sea. I love traveling and meeting people from all over the world and learning from each other.

i'm currently living in the Wellington area, in the North Island of New Zealand since April 10th. i have a working holiday visa. I plan to stay for a year in NZ.

I studied the international trade, fair trade and Social and Solidarity economy. I speak French, English and Spanish. I'm an optimist and open-minded, and friendly. I love nature, animals, sports, cooking, working in a group :) I want to volunteer because i love helping others. It's also a great way to immerse myself in the New Zealand culture and its way of life. Volunteering can help me to learn new skills. it's a good mean to challenge myself trying something different and also to have fun :)

I already lived with a Canadian family during 3 months in 2013 and 6 months in 2015. I also lived 4 months in a Peruvian family in 2015. I helped them with the households, the garden, in the kitchen, chopping woods. I was living in those families when I was doing my internships. I love the outdoor activities

i can offer different skills which those mentioned above and also weeding, doing the laundry, carrying firewood, household, cooking...